Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Schindler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregg Schindler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was at the secretary of state trying to register my car with a dead phone and no proof of insurance, other than an email.. On my phone.. Lisa was super helpful and got me the policy printed out even though she wasn't my actual State Farm agent. That's service."

Diane Blum

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The group at State Farm worked hard to find me new house insurance. Mine went up from $1830 to $3750. I now pay $703 with very good coverage. My heros!"

Bruce Gubnitsky

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the service and professionalism of this agency. There's been a couple of times that I've been in a bind and needed some assistance. They've been responsive and got me back on the road again."

Christina Decker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Robin was very helpful in assisting me with a renter's policy for my college boys. Not to mention the rate I got was phenomenal! Highly recommend the team at Gregg Schindler's office for all your insurance needs!"

Todd James

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Mr. Schindler this afternoon to pick up new automobile insurance for myself and the family. Not only was he able to accomplish all of our needs he also wrote me up for our homeowners as well. I generally don't get excited about insurance but it was an educational experience. Very informative and polite. Thank you for looking out for my family !!! All the best-Todd"

Marc Dultz

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We're moving down to Wesley Chapel later this summer and several people on Facebook suggested we contact State Farm to inquire about both homeowner's and auto insurance rates. Their point of contact, Robin Kilts, answered all of my questions quickly, putting me at ease and providing competitive quotes. Since we are already a State Farm customer, we plan to use them going forward and suggest other people currently contemplating a move to Wesley Chapel, speak with them first to see how they can be of service"

Lisa Mabin

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have several policies, both personal and commercial, with Gregg Schindler- State Farm and it has been the best move I have ever made! Not only did Becky save us and our company a lot of money compared to what we were paying before, but the care and attention we receive has been outstanding. Also, enough cannot be said about how kind and helpful Gregg was after our son was in a car accident. Becky and Gregg are true professionals that genuinely care for their clients!"

Darlene Shinavier

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with Gregg Schindler State Farm and am very pleased with the service received and knowledge of the products offered. Response is timely; service is friendly and professional and products are thoroughly explained. I would trust no one else other than Robin Kilts with my insurance needs!"

Donald Moshier

August 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Robin has dragged her feet on my Mobile Home Insurance quote for almost 2 months. She required me to get a 4 point inspection for $225.00 which is not required from other insurance companies. Her response time is non existent and she refused to provide me with any documentation to back up her requests. Inconsistent quote amounts with no documented reason. Poor customer service skills. I would not recommend her to anyone."

Julie Woods

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gregg and Anna have been so wonderful and cut my monthly cost from that "other" company by more than $30. Thank you so much!"

Shirley Holman

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for many years while living in Tennessee. Recently, I relocated to Clearwater Florida and have called around for insurance quotes. What a pain! While Driving around I found Gregg Schindler State farm on US 19. With no appointment I just walked in and was introduced to Gregg. I was beyond impressed as I was just going to make an appointment and he told me they could help me right now. First let me say not all State Farm agenciies are the same. Don’t get me wrong they might provide the same insurance and price. But I am all about the service and doing business with people I like and trust. Not only did I get a deal because I was a current State Farm customer but it was the easiest sign up I’ve ever had. I have to say that Becky provided exceptional service.Trust me when I say I do not like to write recommendations and put my name on them unless they truly stand behind it. 😊"

Arin Gray

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I kept noticing Robin Kilts name, of Gregg Schindler State Farm, being recommended on Facebook so I decided to give her a call. We were getting crushed on premiums with a teenage driver in the house. She ended up saving us a couple thousand dollars which was fantastic but above that was the amazing customer service we received! Highly recommend!"

Valorie Michelle Torres

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my State farm ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

Jeneé Peters

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gregg and Lisa and their staff were extremely professional throughout the entire process from initial review to follow up. My entire family transferred their Insurance portfolio to them and they have been outstanding! We have saved money and gained more security. It is imperative to review your Insurance portfolio annually to maintain proper coverage for your most valued assets, your family."

Kristen Wilkerson

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and very nice. Made me feel like family 😊"

Roxanne Gallup

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"WOW! Taken from a panic stricken state to the most comfortable experience from start to finish. The most genuine caring, outstanding personnel staff (& owners) I have come across in my 30+ years having insurance. No one wants change, well we were forced into it and on a Saturday no less. We didn't know where to go, so I posted in a group chat in my area and low and behold the owner seen it and reached out immediately. They assured me they would do ever they could to enforce a policy as quickly as possible and started working right away, from their car driving in from another state, this was just the beginning of their wonderful service, meet ups in parking lots of restaurants so I didn't have to miss a birthday dinner, seriously the list goes on. They made what was a very stressful time so easy. I just wish I found them sooner! Cannot say enough good of this group! I hope everyone out here in Google review land sees them and can too have a great experience!"

Kathleen Condon

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had Progressive since 2013 and was paying a lot per month. I would always ask why? They would give me some BS answer about Fl being the highest state for ins. Until I spoke with Lisa @ State Farm! She saved me over 2k per year with better coverage! Highly recommend! Thank you Lisa!"

Marco Angelo

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Simply the best and most professional agency I’ve ever dealt with. Gregg and Lisa always take the extra steps above and beyond anyone else would take. Thank you Schindler family. You are awesome. Marco & Diane Angelo"

Mark Steinbrueck

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gregg and Lisa are wonderful! My son was hit from behind early in the morning and Gregg walked us through the claims process (in person). Because he was close-by, he actually came to the scene of the accident. Very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Durene Scott

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very thorough in reviewing my coverage and found my deficiencies. I now feel confident I have sufficient coverage to protect my assets and those I love."

Sierra Sims

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa is extremely helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. Would recommend!"

Joleen Fernald

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have loved working with Gregg and his wife, Lisa. They go out of their way to accommodate my schedule with evening conversations and emails. Ultimately, they've shared their expertise and recommendations to assist my husband and I in all of our insurance decisions pertaining to car insurance, life insurance, and homeowner's insurance. Additionally, I reached out and Gregg and Lisa were able to assist with my small business insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency if you want exceptional personalized service."

John Gialelis

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa got me a great car insurance rate, and is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to any insurance needs you may have."

Megan Duke

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kenzie is an amazing agent and really goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and understand your policies. Highly recommend doing business with her and this office."

Anthony DeJesus

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for your insurance coverage over the last six months, but as a family we've decided to go with another insurance company starting May 16th 2019. It was a pleasure doing business with you!"