Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hikingagain

Hikingagain

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hikingagain
"Very professional and they are tops at customer care."
Profile photo of Tyler Atwell

Tyler Atwell

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Atwell
"Great office and staff, Jenn is amazing!"
Profile photo of Kathy Weber

Kathy Weber

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Weber
"Outstanding service! Very helpful & knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of A M

A M

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"Top notch agent"
Profile photo of Jane Darling

Jane Darling

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Darling
"Enjoyed working with Greg and his staff! They were very helpful and I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of Dustin Thomas

Dustin Thomas

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Thomas
"I appreciate you Gregg, Robin, and others that have been more than helpful. I plan to continue our business indefinitely. I strongly recommend, especially small businesses!"
Profile photo of Ryan Wall

Ryan Wall

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wall
"This team is bay far the most competent and helpful insurance agency I’ve ever worked with. Great is SO nice and Robin has saved us time after time with her knowledge and quick help. We have personal and business lines with them and are customers for life"
Profile photo of lauren Cipriano

lauren Cipriano

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lauren Cipriano
"Robin has been so helpful and amazing to work with. She has saved us money on our homeowners insurance policy and auto. She went over multiple plans and explained everything to us. Would highly recommend this to company. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Walsh

Kimberly Walsh

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Walsh
"Great experience 👍"
Profile photo of Stephen

Stephen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen
"I was at the secretary of state trying to register my car with a dead phone and no proof of insurance, other than an email.. On my phone.. Lisa was super helpful and got me the policy printed out even though she wasn't my actual State Farm agent. That's service."
Profile photo of Diane Blum

Diane Blum

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Blum
"The group at State Farm worked hard to find me new house insurance. Mine went up from $1830 to $3750. I now pay $703 with very good coverage. My heros!"
Profile photo of Bruce Gubnitsky

Bruce Gubnitsky

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gubnitsky
"I'm very happy with the service and professionalism of this agency. There's been a couple of times that I've been in a bind and needed some assistance. They've been responsive and got me back on the road again."
Profile photo of Christina Decker

Christina Decker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Decker
"Amazing customer service! Robin was very helpful in assisting me with a renter's policy for my college boys. Not to mention the rate I got was phenomenal! Highly recommend the team at Gregg Schindler's office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Todd James

Todd James

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd James
"I met with Mr. Schindler this afternoon to pick up new automobile insurance for myself and the family. Not only was he able to accomplish all of our needs he also wrote me up for our homeowners as well. I generally don't get excited about insurance but it was an educational experience. Very informative and polite. Thank you for looking out for my family !!! All the best-Todd"
Profile photo of Marc Dultz

Marc Dultz

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Dultz
"We're moving down to Wesley Chapel later this summer and several people on Facebook suggested we contact State Farm to inquire about both homeowner's and auto insurance rates. Their point of contact, Robin Kilts, answered all of my questions quickly, putting me at ease and providing competitive quotes. Since we are already a State Farm customer, we plan to use them going forward and suggest other people currently contemplating a move to Wesley Chapel, speak with them first to see how they can be of service"
Profile photo of Lisa Mabin

Lisa Mabin

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mabin
"I have several policies, both personal and commercial, with Gregg Schindler- State Farm and it has been the best move I have ever made! Not only did Becky save us and our company a lot of money compared to what we were paying before, but the care and attention we receive has been outstanding. Also, enough cannot be said about how kind and helpful Gregg was after our son was in a car accident. Becky and Gregg are true professionals that genuinely care for their clients!"
Profile photo of Darlene Shinavier

Darlene Shinavier

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Shinavier
"I have several policies with Gregg Schindler State Farm and am very pleased with the service received and knowledge of the products offered. Response is timely; service is friendly and professional and products are thoroughly explained. I would trust no one else other than Robin Kilts with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Donald Moshier

Donald Moshier

August 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Donald Moshier
"Robin has dragged her feet on my Mobile Home Insurance quote for almost 2 months. She required me to get a 4 point inspection for $225.00 which is not required from other insurance companies. Her response time is non existent and she refused to provide me with any documentation to back up her requests. Inconsistent quote amounts with no documented reason. Poor customer service skills. I would not recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Julie Woods

Julie Woods

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Woods
"Gregg and Anna have been so wonderful and cut my monthly cost from that "other" company by more than $30. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Shirley Holman

Shirley Holman

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Holman
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for many years while living in Tennessee. Recently, I relocated to Clearwater Florida and have called around for insurance quotes. What a pain! While Driving around I found Gregg Schindler State farm on US 19. With no appointment I just walked in and was introduced to Gregg. I was beyond impressed as I was just going to make an appointment and he told me they could help me right now. First let me say not all State Farm agenciies are the same. Don’t get me wrong they might provide the same insurance and price. But I am all about the service and doing business with people I like and trust. Not only did I get a deal because I was a current State Farm customer but it was the easiest sign up I’ve ever had. I have to say that Becky provided exceptional service.Trust me when I say I do not like to write recommendations and put my name on them unless they truly stand behind it. 😊"
Profile photo of Arin Gray

Arin Gray

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arin Gray
"I kept noticing Robin Kilts name, of Gregg Schindler State Farm, being recommended on Facebook so I decided to give her a call. We were getting crushed on premiums with a teenage driver in the house. She ended up saving us a couple thousand dollars which was fantastic but above that was the amazing customer service we received! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Valorie Michelle Torres

Valorie Michelle Torres

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Valorie Michelle Torres
"I love my State farm ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jeneé Peters

Jeneé Peters

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeneé Peters
"Gregg and Lisa and their staff were extremely professional throughout the entire process from initial review to follow up. My entire family transferred their Insurance portfolio to them and they have been outstanding! We have saved money and gained more security. It is imperative to review your Insurance portfolio annually to maintain proper coverage for your most valued assets, your family."
Profile photo of Kristen Wilkerson

Kristen Wilkerson

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Wilkerson
"They are very helpful and very nice. Made me feel like family 😊"
Profile photo of Roxanne Gallup

Roxanne Gallup

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Gallup
"WOW! Taken from a panic stricken state to the most comfortable experience from start to finish. The most genuine caring, outstanding personnel staff (& owners) I have come across in my 30+ years having insurance. No one wants change, well we were forced into it and on a Saturday no less. We didn't know where to go, so I posted in a group chat in my area and low and behold the owner seen it and reached out immediately. They assured me they would do ever they could to enforce a policy as quickly as possible and started working right away, from their car driving in from another state, this was just the beginning of their wonderful service, meet ups in parking lots of restaurants so I didn't have to miss a birthday dinner, seriously the list goes on. They made what was a very stressful time so easy. I just wish I found them sooner! Cannot say enough good of this group! I hope everyone out here in Google review land sees them and can too have a great experience!"