Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Berkofsky

Jonathan Berkofsky

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Berkofsky
"Robin and the team at Greg Schindler’s Statefarm are fantastic. I have been with Statefarm for over 15 years and this office is superior to ALL OTHERS!"
Profile photo of Larry Davis

Larry Davis

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Davis
"Outstanding service, and they treat you like family ... Thank you for your time and patience."
Profile photo of Brandon Furman

Brandon Furman

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Furman
"The agents made insurance easy to understand and the agent went out of her way to lower my bill."
Profile photo of Stefani Cox

Stefani Cox

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Cox
"Robin is amazing she is amazing. She answers all my questions and explained things multiple times. Highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Kim Dzialo

Kim Dzialo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dzialo
"The customer service here is amazing. Robin was a pleasure to work with and was able to help me save on my insurance. Strongly recommend you call her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Morgan Hughes

Morgan Hughes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Hughes
"I finally understand insurance. LOL! Lisa is informative, professional, and patient. She explained everything I needed to know about my coverage. After we took care of our cars coverage, I sent my parents to her as well. Could not be happier about my experience. Thank you Lisa!!"
Profile photo of Tabitha E

Tabitha E

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha E
"The customer service provided by this branch is unmatched. The entire team is so incredibly nice. At the time of me writing this review they have a near prefect 5-star review and they EARNED it. I'm so lucky to have found them as an insurance provider. I love these guys."
Profile photo of Hikingagain

Hikingagain

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hikingagain
"Very professional and they are tops at customer care."
Profile photo of Tyler Atwell

Tyler Atwell

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Atwell
"Great office and staff, Jenn is amazing!"
Profile photo of Kathy Weber

Kathy Weber

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Weber
"Outstanding service! Very helpful & knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of A M

A M

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"Top notch agent"
Profile photo of Jane Darling

Jane Darling

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Darling
"Enjoyed working with Greg and his staff! They were very helpful and I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of Dustin Thomas

Dustin Thomas

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Thomas
"I appreciate you Gregg, Robin, and others that have been more than helpful. I plan to continue our business indefinitely. I strongly recommend, especially small businesses!"
Profile photo of Ryan Wall

Ryan Wall

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wall
"This team is bay far the most competent and helpful insurance agency I’ve ever worked with. Great is SO nice and Robin has saved us time after time with her knowledge and quick help. We have personal and business lines with them and are customers for life"
Profile photo of lauren Cipriano

lauren Cipriano

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lauren Cipriano
"Robin has been so helpful and amazing to work with. She has saved us money on our homeowners insurance policy and auto. She went over multiple plans and explained everything to us. Would highly recommend this to company. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Walsh

Kimberly Walsh

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Walsh
"Great experience 👍"
Profile photo of Stephen

Stephen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen
"I was at the secretary of state trying to register my car with a dead phone and no proof of insurance, other than an email.. On my phone.. Lisa was super helpful and got me the policy printed out even though she wasn't my actual State Farm agent. That's service."
Profile photo of Diane Blum

Diane Blum

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Blum
"The group at State Farm worked hard to find me new house insurance. Mine went up from $1830 to $3750. I now pay $703 with very good coverage. My heros!"
Profile photo of Bruce Gubnitsky

Bruce Gubnitsky

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gubnitsky
"I'm very happy with the service and professionalism of this agency. There's been a couple of times that I've been in a bind and needed some assistance. They've been responsive and got me back on the road again."
Profile photo of Christina Decker

Christina Decker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Decker
"Amazing customer service! Robin was very helpful in assisting me with a renter's policy for my college boys. Not to mention the rate I got was phenomenal! Highly recommend the team at Gregg Schindler's office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Todd James

Todd James

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd James
"I met with Mr. Schindler this afternoon to pick up new automobile insurance for myself and the family. Not only was he able to accomplish all of our needs he also wrote me up for our homeowners as well. I generally don't get excited about insurance but it was an educational experience. Very informative and polite. Thank you for looking out for my family !!! All the best-Todd"
Profile photo of Marc Dultz

Marc Dultz

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Dultz
"We're moving down to Wesley Chapel later this summer and several people on Facebook suggested we contact State Farm to inquire about both homeowner's and auto insurance rates. Their point of contact, Robin Kilts, answered all of my questions quickly, putting me at ease and providing competitive quotes. Since we are already a State Farm customer, we plan to use them going forward and suggest other people currently contemplating a move to Wesley Chapel, speak with them first to see how they can be of service"
Profile photo of Lisa Mabin

Lisa Mabin

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mabin
"I have several policies, both personal and commercial, with Gregg Schindler- State Farm and it has been the best move I have ever made! Not only did Becky save us and our company a lot of money compared to what we were paying before, but the care and attention we receive has been outstanding. Also, enough cannot be said about how kind and helpful Gregg was after our son was in a car accident. Becky and Gregg are true professionals that genuinely care for their clients!"
Profile photo of Darlene Shinavier

Darlene Shinavier

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Shinavier
"I have several policies with Gregg Schindler State Farm and am very pleased with the service received and knowledge of the products offered. Response is timely; service is friendly and professional and products are thoroughly explained. I would trust no one else other than Robin Kilts with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Donald Moshier

Donald Moshier

August 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Donald Moshier
"Robin has dragged her feet on my Mobile Home Insurance quote for almost 2 months. She required me to get a 4 point inspection for $225.00 which is not required from other insurance companies. Her response time is non existent and she refused to provide me with any documentation to back up her requests. Inconsistent quote amounts with no documented reason. Poor customer service skills. I would not recommend her to anyone."